Staff

 

Chris BoultonChris Boulton
Chief Executive of Greenham Trust
and Greenham Business Park Ltd
01635 817444
chris@greenham-business-park.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Jill OwenJill Owen
Office Manager
01635 817302
jill@greenham-business-park.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Julie GoslinJulie Goslin
Receptionist
01635 817301
julie@greenham-business-park.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Jaz GhalleyJaz Ghalley
Grant Administrator
01635 817445
jaz@greenham-common-trust.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Teresa NewsonTeresa Newson
Graphic Designer
01635 817441
teresa@greenham-business-park.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Alison BlackmoreAlison Blackmore
Finance Director
01635 817448
alison@greenham-business-park.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Oonagh DockleyOonagh Dockley
Finance Director designate
01635 817448

oonagh@greenham-business-park.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Louise BraidwoodLouise Braidwood
Accounts Administrator
01635 817443
louise@greenham-business-park.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Alexandra BattsAlexandra Batts
Accounts Administrator
01635 817302
alex@greenham-business-park.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Veronica StallwoodVeronica Stallwood
Accounts Administrator - Purchase Ledger
01635 817446
veronica@greenham-business-park.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Rupert HoltbyRupert Holtby
Estates Manager
01635 817442
rupert@greenham-business-park.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Mitch ThomasMitch Thomas
Estates Management Assistant
01635 817410
mitch@greenham-business-park.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Juliet NealeJuliet Neale
Estates Management Assistant
01635 817447
juliet@greenham-business-park.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Caroline StainthorpCaroline Stainthorp
Broadway House Administrator
01635 760105
caroline@greenham-business-park.co.uk

 

 

 

Footer Copyright